Tip: To avoid losing unsaved work, read more in our "Tips on how to save your work" article.

Deleting pages unfortunately cannot be undone.


1. Click within the textbox where you need to undo/redo the actions.

Click on the textbox where you want to undo or redo actions

2. To undo, click on the highlighted arrow below in the pop-up toolbar.

Tip: For an easier and quicker method, the keyboard shortcut for Mac users is Command + Z. For Windows users, CTRL + Z.

Click on undo on your toolbar

3. To redo, click on the highlighted arrow below in the pop-up toolbar.

Tip: For an easier and quicker method, the keyboard shortcut for Mac users is Command + Shift + Z. For Windows users, CTRL + Y.

Click on redo on your toolbar

Did this answer your question?